Vorstand



              
1.Vorsitzender Marcus Bartscht  0177 7834560   1.vorsitzender@fc-lehrte.de
  2.Vorsitzender Detlef Bohlemann   0176 81718469   2.vorsitzender@fc-lehrte.de
  2.Vorsitzender Jens Regier   0513255704   2.vorsitzender@fc-lehrte.de
  1.Jugendwart Miriam Bartscht  
0177 6340033

 
  1.jugendwart@fc-lehrte.de
   2. Jugendwart  Simone Hübner  0173 8133907  

  Schriftwart Hans-Ulrich Rüter   0170 9248889   schriftwart@fc-lehrte.de
  Kassenwart Michael Claus    0513256577   kassenwart@fc-lehrte.de
  Pressewart  Nathalie Hildebrandt   0173 7607592   pressewart@fc-lehrte.de
  Sozialwart Andreas Hildebrandt   0171 7286844   sozialwart@fc-lehrte.de



News


                                                                      






UNSERE HYMNE
BOCK AUF BOKEN

Musikvideo:      https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=G55oj6KKgPU

 



FSJ


Termine




 


 



Arbeitseinsätze

Anmeldungen bei
- Jens Regier (01637566700)
- Michael Claus (015140120157)

















(c) Semutec | Impressum | Mitgliederbereich