Vorstand



              
1.Vorsitzender Fred Koch   01726982000   1.vorsitzender@fc-lehrte.de
2.Vorsitzender Michael Claus   0513256577   2.vorsitzender@fc-lehrte.de
  2.Vorsitzender Jens Regier   0513255704   2.vorsitzender@fc-lehrte.de
  1.Jugendwart Antje Nordmann   01755972454   1.jugendwart@fc-lehrte.de
 
 
     
  Schriftwart Hans-Ulrich Rüter   01713552233   schriftwart@fc-lehrte.de
  Kassenwart Rüdiger Orschiedt   01716258401   kassenwart@fc-lehrte.de
  Pressewart Claudia Gramann 0172 5179727   pressewart@fc-lehrte.de
  Sozialwart Burkhard Hoppe   05132819210   sozialwart@fc-lehrte.de



News




FSJ


Termine


Arbeitseinsätze
Anmeldungen bei
- Jens Regier (01637566700)
- Michael Claus (015140120157)

















(c) Semutec | Impressum | Mitgliederbereich